You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part 2 of "Emergency Economic Alert" >>> Time to BUY CRYPTO!

in #teamgood6 years ago

I'm in the yellow but I'm a non-investor for philosophical reasons. I encourage PMs as sound physical savings, cash for everyday physical currency, and cryptos as sound nonphysical currency or investment. My opinion is that we are currently at or near a low for most cryptos.

Sort:  

The Natural Curve maybe indicates BTC and all the alts dropping for nearly another year, before it really gets crazy and runs up like it did to 20k for Bitcoin. (much higher this time!) This is due to the Web-Bot report, which measures overall internet thought patterns of the entire WEB. But it also does not account for factors "coming out of nowhere" and rocking the markets. Deutsche Bank is one that the Web Bot operator and creator Clif High cites, he says that if that bank fails then the collapse will happen immediately and the cryptos will go vertical. I am like you, mostly a non-investor, I am actually "hedging" my bets and protecting my retirement. I do need a safe haven to roll over about 6 figures and pretty soon... I really hope they maintain the Status Quo until next Spring, I am praying for about 6 more months of stability, if not more!

All I am saying is if one can AFFORD to move a bit more out Ca$h, it is a good time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59449.45
ETH 2406.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43