The Fabulous Side of Flaws!

in #teamgood6 years ago

I am OH SO FULL OF FLAWS! Yes, I am the one who forgets push to talk and acts like a Sailor. I am the one with the Incorrect Grammar! People make promises they do not keep on here and I have also not at times had the time to live up to everything I say "YES" to.
Perhaps many of you can relate! ;)
giphy (24).gif

Today I am letting that shit go. Flaws and Foibles be damned... at the end of the day people and animals are helped and that is sort of what matters more than if I am going to have a pissing contest with anyone else. When it comes down to it, the only person pissing that really matters is your own stream. (Yeah that's right, Cranberry Juice and Focusing on your own Flow and not someone elses!)

While we are talking about flaws and pissing contests I am going to drop a bit more to chew on. My favorite friends on here are tough as nails and full of the most wonderful quirks and flaws that make them interesting and awesome! Perhaps my own personal definition of what "flaws" even are needs to change....hmmm

0fe27ab4ab4d85dee2aaeaa8745f6689.png

c9c06bb08f504e9ddbee089048c373ed.png

DQmZjGLscf2d8fKndrd54F6oQL261px1qfUrhqgRZoAxChn.png
(youtubestandardlicense, giphy, me myself and I, @steemsugars @steemusa @steemexperience @thealliance @teamgood )

Sort:  

dedicated to the jokers who think I am NOT a biz woman, don't send me sexual stuff, more than happy to help you out in biz matters which will not include me doing what you do including.......
refusing me SP delegation when I outbid Men
Offering Bitcoin for sexual things
See, It's called being a boss Bitch , you call me Bitch, I say nothing but that I'm a lady you won't touch..... ;) show respect

right on.. keep that front porch swept and looking good eh

pristine! lol

This post has been deemed resteem & upvote worthy by your @ecs (eastcoaststeem) community leaders @chelsea88 & @inthenow

thanks to @eastcoaststeem for the support

I wonder in a contest who would fill the pot first? Cranberry juice or Coffee.

You go get em tiger, in my own defence I have more flaws then abilities - but at least I'm always consistently mediocre!

tiger4.gif

Maybe your definition of flaws need to change, and maybe not it all depends on what it really is. We tend to form an opinion that something we do not like is a flaw and what we like is a virtue. But we are all so different. What you think is a flaw is maybe a virtue in someone else's book :) If someone thinks your porch is dirty piss on him/her. Dogs have it good, they either piss on something, eat or lick it. Keep being the amazing self that you already are 💚

When it comes down to it, the only person pissing that really matters is your own stream. (Yeah that's right, Cranberry Juice and Focusing on your own Flow and not someone elses!)

Love this, @battleaxe. Hadn't heard that one before :)

You go girl... keeping it real and I like it :)

dedicated to "kind of a big deal" <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43