๐Ÿ‘‘ #TEAMGIRLPOWA CROWN FUNDRAISER ๐Ÿ‘‘

in #teamgirlpowa โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Last month, I joined a wonderful Steemit community called Girl Power, whose mission is to help support women on Steemit. It recently came to our attention that one of our members needs a dental "crown" placed on one of her teeth. Although she has been saving to have this done, she is about CDN$200 short of her goal and we would like to help her!

ALL OF THE PROCEEDS earned on this post will be transferred to her so that she can meet her goal. Also included are posts that other #teamgirlpowa members tag with #crownfundraiser โ€” we hope that you will help by upvoting these posts! If you would like to visit the member, or transfer additional SBD to her, she is @artsygoddess, the newly-appointed moderator of the "Art Services" channel on the MSP/Pal Discord Server.

Thank you so much for your consideration!

Crown-c.jpg

If you are a woman on Steemit, or an awesome gentleman who believes in supporting women, feel free to click the banner below to join TeamGirlPowa!

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

Sort: ย 

This is such a beautiful and bright crown, I truly love everything about it.

๐Ÿ’š

Thank you so much! Creating digital art pieces like this is a hobby and stress-reliever for me, but I was especially happy to do it as a contribution to the fundraiser! I appreciate your lovely comment!

This post received a 15% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

People who truly care and are willing to put in honest effort the way that you do are what makes Steemit a community instead of a simple social site. I'm glad to have met you and kudos for your lovely work! It could adorn the head of Belisama herself!

Thank you for such a lovely comment! ๐Ÿ˜Š

What a great banner @thekittygirl !
Love it :))

Sweet post!
#TeamGirlPower!

I created the digital artwork ("crown"), but @ellievallie created the banner at the bottom of the post by modifying one of mine to add the lights on each end โ€” and did a superb job of it, too! ๐Ÿ˜Š

This post has been resteemed by @msp-shanehug courtesy of @artsygoddess from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Great work ! I need to get mines going๐Ÿ˜ฉ A bit groggy n big ideas abound

Thank you so much, sweetie! ๐Ÿ˜Š

I support all the women I can, especially when the cause is health related. upvoted with pleasure.

Thank you so much! It is appreciated! ๐Ÿ˜Š

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thank you for the resteem! ๐Ÿ˜Š

This post has been resteemed by @minnowsupport courtesy of @artsygoddess from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44