You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Little Valentine's Day Miracle: Add to that an Easter miracle, Part Two

in #teamgirlpowa6 years ago

I didn't know you practiced Tae Kwon Do carol! I also used to practice that art of a thousand kicks.

I love the style of your autobiographical blogs. They are so easy to read and flow well for me. It's not my preferred type of writing to read but you hold my interest so well. I really like this passage from the post:

I'm not a fan of Lent. But I still look for signs and wonders, good omens, and miracles, small or great, wherever they can be found. And I entertain vague images of heaven, time travel, a place where Julie and Malita are together--with a horse, of course

Thanks for sharing :-)

Sort:  

Thank you for reading! And for the kind words. My Tae Kwon days ended 30 years ago, sad to say. Never made it beyond blue belt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31