You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #TeamGirlPowa Women's History Month Contest

in #teamgirlpowa6 years ago (edited)

Whaaat !! This is a great Idea!! I'm gonna participate in the Fiction Work, I have been looking for one cool fiction contest !

I'm gonna donate 3 steem for the contest, good luck everyone <3

Sort:  

we are looking forward to reading your entry. :)

bring some friends too!

How's it going, @jokossita? Still planning to write something for this? There's still time!

Hey Thanks for asking <3 I'm moving out and I have been resting my brain because I suffer of Migraine but I'm totally looking forward on start working, I think today would be a good day. A lot going on rigth now hahaha Writiing of empowered woman would be a nice break :D

Oh gosh, good luck with moving! Well, no pressure to participate, of course, but we'd love to read an entry from you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51