Sort:  

Of course I would do anything you ask (within reason :P) It was a way for me to get out of my norm hahaha and I might not be the best writer out there but I am imaginative :) Although I had a lot of help from my team,

Hahaha why you quoting me?! Aww your team helped you? I like the use of characters you sort of knew already. I’m going to do a fiction piece too. :p

Bwahahahha who else to ask how to write a bad ass fiction piece with women as the protagonist but the women in my team.
They loved the Amazons, Psylocke, Jean Grey and the Royal Guards of Black Panther.

Go for it ES you do great fiction!

Yeah no kidding! I’m so impressed with your group they need to be on Steemit and join this contestant. Ahhahah

Yeah I dunno weird thing is it’s going to all sound the same. Eeeekkk

Ha! They would rather be in Instagram which I don't know why because all they do is complain how another girl is not that hot lol

Darn them! Lol
They love the puppy posts too and food 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64