😀😀 JPs CHRONICLES 3 ..Enjoy!!!

in #teamghana6 years ago

After ordering the food, I remembered I left the money at home half way into the meal. image

The ex I went to impress at that restaurant gave me this look when she realized I didn't have money to pay for the food, she was a waiter at the restaurant.
image

She quickly reported me to the bouncers and they gave an agressive and scary clap
image

But I faked a smile to make it seem everything was alright.
image

Things were getting serious so I started explaining
image

The bouncer took his shirt off and shouted "shutup"!!
image

When I saw his body I took to my heels crying for help. Some of the customers thought I was inSANÈ
image

I got to the gate and saw another bouncer looking at me like this
image

I stopped running and started another episode of explanation saying "see, this money is nothing...just give me the chance to go home and bring it"
image

The strongest bouncer said "you better stop talking before I break your jaw" so I was like image

Our of fear and run into and hid in the washroom image

The bouncers smoked me out pretty easy and gave me this devilish look
image

When they caught me I was like image

The real fight finally began and I received a beating I'll never forget
image

End of this episode. Please up vote and follow closely for more episodes. Don't hesitate to comment your ideas on how to make this better.

Sort:  

Lol, u are not correct at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48