Sort:  

It's not different i think it will be the same like it was after 2013 jump to 1000$ and downtrend for next 3 years (ofc with ups and downs)

I see your logic. My only counter would be that virtually nobody knew about BTC from 2013-2016. 2017 was the year crypto truly became relevant. It's hard for me to see BTC essentially becoming irrelevant again for several years like that previous drought. With it being adopted by more and more people and more and more major institutions, with it being easier to acquire than ever now, I think we will find a bottom soon enough and climb once again. I appreciate your input, upvote, and follow! Only time will tell, yah?

Time will tell :)

I'm just publishing my introduction post with a small project and i would appreciate if you take a look and give me some advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64