Is Bitcoin On The Verge Of Taking Off?!?! - Daily Bitcoin Screening: $6,735 (4hr chart)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #teamcrypto6 years ago

Since our last #screening, #Bitcoin broke below our #supports and, as predicted, is making a pretty strong move downwards. As you can see on this #chart, there really isn't anything getting in the way of it double-bottoming on that $5,900-$6,000 horizontal support. While nothing is ever really for sure, I have a really hard time seeing #BTC breaking below that support. I believe that is our bottom to moon from. I pulled back the chart to compare to our last test of this support. Remember when we thought the volume was insane last time it touched this support and bounced? Check out the attention Bitcoin is getting this time around (blue circles). I'd keep an eye on that. Our #RSI may be showing oversold at this point, but it was just as oversold at this point last time BTC dipped down and tapped off our support (red arrows). Could we break out from here? Sure, but I find it unlikely. I think we have a little more downside before we pop. Stay vigilant!

Screen Shot 2018-03-30 at 8.38.14 AM.png

Anyone agree? Disagree? I encourage dialogue!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28