You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I won a weight loss contest at work at got $213CAD. More STEEM here I come.

in #teamcanada7 years ago (edited)

Awesome job! And inspirational too. I have gained 25-30lbs in the last two years... fat & happy with life :)

But not happy with the meat-scarf i'm wearing, nor all the clothes i don't fit into.
Winter is coming!!!
I am going to start a challenge soon -- and i think steemit will help me remain accountable.
Good job man, you're a sexy beast!

Sort:  

Thanks man, I'm very competitive so the contest format works very well for me. The weight totally sneaks up on you eh, it's the same thing with me. I try to watch every few days and when it starts trending away, I rein it back in for a couple weeks. Good luck dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50