BannerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #teamcanada7 years ago (edited)

Holy fuck @goldenarms I think you helped me get this part figured out!

I'm hoping what shows up below is a #teamcanada banner or logo...here goes

IMG_2544.PNG

Hmmm, just code... i'm gonna guess it worked and say right on Motherfucker!

...now i just gotta figure out the goat science.

Cheers! from @thedamus

p.s. If it didn't work i'll comment about what a damn fool i am.

Sort:  

PS if you wanna make clean links like THIS Just do this without spaces [ THIS ] ( https://steemit.com/steemit-help/@phelimint/steemit-101-the-vote-bots-what-are-they-why-use-them-how-to-use )

I really wanna learn to make bold text and center photos too, then we will all be the bomb

It's super fun man! Some things i feel like i am a fucking Jedi. Others...just a noob minnow

I resteemed a post on this... check out the one with the girl shouting (pic) it's got all kinds of saucy moves in it ;)

Thanks Phil! I'm sure what's in this link rules, and so do you!!!

...well apparently i'm a godamned computer scientist!!! That's super cool man -- Thank you!

I just learned how to airdrop yesterday on Apple devices, and the in suite mark-up tools last week! It's a steep learning curve, but it gets easy real fast too.
Please tell me which "permission" you use for booster, and what exactly it put in the url box. Thanks bro! I appreciate the info
👁👁
👃🏻
👅

Success! I'm so proud of you haha Nice looking banner action

Fucking Aces Baby!

And Godamned if that sweet @bearone logo doesn't look prettier today!

nice!

Dude! Did we survive our fight? Lol

Let's do this!

Of course! Keep posting and I'll keep coming!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @goldenarms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62