The Man with Golden Arms

in #teamcanada7 years ago (edited)

This is your daily post from @goldenarms. First off, your welcome. I usually hit Steemit with a Blitzkrieg of awesomeness but today I've got alot on my plate. I'm jonsin though so I gotta rub one out. I mean get one out..

Super happy #teamcanada now has dope ass artwork courtesy of @bearone! Hit cha with this..

TEAMCANADA-SIGN.png

That happened, now revel in its glory. I wanna say thanks to @phelimint for buying some steem and sharing it around with the crew, that's the spirit my n#gga 👊😎. That may not get recieved well but idgaf I'm Golden Arms and I keep it street 24 motherlovin 7.

Did y'all see @thedamus 's new window decal? Got the Steemit logo on his hooptie looking fresh! Check that shit out if you haven't?! Big shout out to @raybrockman for getting those done up and spreading them round.

I'd like to also take a minute to thank @michaeldavid the inspirational guru from #thealliance for being the reason most my posts make it over $1. If u don't know he does daily blogs that can awaken your spirit and everyone walks away better people afterwords. He wears fresh suits and has stylish glasses but don't slight him for one second, that dude is a killer!

Who else do I wanna send some love now?.. Hmm.. man it's tough because there's just too many great people on here..oh be sure to check out @fat-elvis and his new handcrafted wood Steemit display pad. I gotta figure out how to get one of those? They're fresh! I love handcrafted wood anything

Ok that's about enough babble for today, let's consider this another high quality post from ya boy, the Man with Golden Arms. If you haven't already.. be sure to check out the #teamcanada tag for the hottest Canadian Maple action on the planet!

Keep being incredible Steemit, I'm having so much fun on here and the best part, it's free entertainment. Really kicking YouTube's ass right now in my opinion. I still gotta get some vids up on dtube because those that are already familiar with I do know..my vids are the shit.

Stay wicked ppl,

@goldenarms

TEAMCANADA-GENERICFOOTER.png
Sick ass banner by @bearone

Sort:  

Thanks a million for the mention man!

Keep up the killer work!

Golden Arms I saw a Canada Steamline ship today going through the Soo Locks here on the Great Lakes and I thought of #teamcanada! I need to do some catching up at work but maybe I'll share some pics later for all ten people that see my posts haha. It's boring watching ships in the locks but I love it because I'm cool like that. Yeah, this reply went nowhere really fast. Peace out, big Baller!

Sometimes ya just gotta say idgaf and enjoy watching ships doing mostly nothing ;)

Indeeed, it's a much underrated activity in this age of instant gratification haha

U guys are nuts, and i love it 😁

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @goldenarms.

Thanks @goldenarms, for being real

Lol

I resteeming this motherfucker until you teach me how to minnowboost my boner!

Goto your wallet, I forget what it cost now but send that much to minnowbooster and in the memo box add the URL to whatever post u want it sent to. Papaya! Boost that shit. Minnow may have changed its price, randowhale is now only .500 SBDs, usually rando is a bit better

Where's my url on an iPhone?

Man I guess I can't get a shout out lol team Kevin now. You the man goldenarms

Everyone i shouted out has paid me $100 😝 Hey I want to be on TeamKevin too! haha

I.called the 900 gold-arm number and stayed on the phone the required 30 min listening to the breathing isn't that enough if not I'll have to get my credit line increased

Lol hilarious. Yes u may have to up your limit, just keep trying to send more $

Art work looks great

I have to agree with u @roxdude. She does great work

Simple slick and effective, hey i got family in regina although my cousin over here in uk working she back there for a few weeks seing her son, whom i never met you know..One day i gonna make a trip over.

If you're asking to join ofcourse @roxdude you can 😉 actually seriously you're quality dude and I've known u for awhile from yt

He He i don't even know how to join i was just adding to the banter.. ALL true though and you candian guys are cool. so i'd join

Thank u my whale friend named @tremendospercy. Stay classy 😎

Thanks for the shout out man, great things you are doing here for the community. Exciting times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.67
ETH 3798.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49