Steemit's like crack

in #teamcanada7 years ago (edited)

When I'm feeling bad about myself or I just need a laugh I go to People of Walmart.com

america-people-of-walmart.jpg

I'm sure alot of you guys shop at Walmart too, if you're buying something and Walmart has it ..chances are they've got the lowest price. No sense digging around for a better deal..

people-of-walmart-22-5.jpg

I'd bet we've all seen our share of weirdos there aswell. They gravitate to Walmart for some reason?

2632.jpg

NASCAR fans may appreciate the next one, they're going 3 wide!

walmart1.jpg

This is living proof Sasquatch exist, and they wear overalls..

lecZVNe.jpg

Not only can you find the guaranteed lowest prices on thousands of items, you can find some real quality women there too

images (2).jpg

The next one's mine so back off!

2681.jpg

People of style appreciate the selection. Just check out the coif on this motherfucker..

56ff32cff70507dd2acf6648a9254452--walmart-humor-at-walmart.jpg

I'm sorry if anyone following me is featured in any of these pictures..were just having fun. Here I'll leave you with one last one. Not even sure what to say about this?..

143.jpg

I know I'm feeling better now, hope you are too? There's some real gross ones on that site too but i spared you those today..maybe I'll show more later? 😝

Thanks for stopping by my post and have the best night!

*All pics courtesy of peopleofwalmart.com

@goldenarms

IMG_20161115_122013093.jpg

Sort:  

The last picture explains what happened to the Bear in the big blue house!
image
Picture borrowed from playbuzz.com

Hey how did u get almost as many ppl to like this as I got to view my post?

Do you think she was maybe trying for a Tina Turner look? image
Image borrowed from tinaturnerfanclub.eu

I've no idea! Guess people saw what I saw in that picture!!😂👍

Hey now I'm confused!? Did you set a bot on me or something GA? image
Emoji borrowed from
http://www.symbols-n-emoticons.com

Can we all flag that kurwa loser? Thx

mullet making a comeback ... woo hoo ... LOL ... upvoted

Thx @tajul. Yeah dudes got a sweet mullet going on. He also apparently loves him some icecream haha

I hope we don't go to shtf scenario ... if we do then no ice cream ... that would be sad

I'm will be following your content closely.

Lol the guy with the weird hair is just buying ice cream....

I used to go on this site all of the time. It's really true. It seems like the worst of people come out at Walmart. It's like a Magic: The Gathering Session for Zombies, but the Zombies are Walmart people. lol

Do you guys have Walmart in Canada? Or do you have like Carrefour?

We have Walmart here, but our clientele is a little more refined. Lol

Haha I bet.

Please don't downvote me, I'm spamming because we're buds. It's kind of a joke.

How many replies can I make? This train of chain replies will never enddddddddddddd.

Yeah we have Walmart man lol

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @goldenarms.

we like your fun ...keep it up to make laughing situation.

I promise to try to keep making laughing situations

Maybe try fighting against the wind, while you ride your car keeping window open. That is a great way to keep up making laughing situations...

Okay that was funny

See anyone you know? 😝

I just know I'll see myself on there eventually. :P

I thought you didn't want people to see your thin picture man you need to shave your back

Keeps me warm during the harsh Canadian winters

I thought the guy with 4 ice creams was Kid Rock for a second.

Hahaha maybe it's his brother?

Whoo, that heavy set girl in the overalls sure is hairy!

I expected this to be much edgier. Have you lost your touch?

Haha, you always post the greatest shit, man! I never know what to expect next 😂 By the way i'm the human Sasquatch, don't mess with me 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66