Return of the Real. GoldenArms + Steemit = Magic

in #teamcanada7 years ago (edited)

I'm back motherfuckers!

When I joined Steemit 3 months ago I didn't miss one single day posting up hotness. That all changed a few days ago because it wasn't feasible while I was at sea. I took a lil hiatus..

Daddy's back now tho!

I walked in the door, threw my jacket on the floor and slapped my wife on the ass. After that I connected to my homes wifi.

Here's a quick post to let y'all know I've returned to take back the throne.

The most exciting, weird and just plain fucked up blogger is back!

Kiss the ring, kiss my thing and respect the bling. Golden Arms has returned!

Here was my view for the last 4 days, we'll call this a preview to the hotness..

image1.JPG

I'll do an update tomorrow and then I'll keep banging you in the ass with more pimpin ass posts! Sound good?..too bad it's happening!

I missed you guys.

Expect the price of Steem to rise back up now that the man is back!

@goldenarms

TEAMCANADA-GENERICFOOTER.png
Banner by @bearone

Sort:  

(...bugles play and birds sing and ladies swoon...)

Yeah you are!!!
I was wondering wtf had happened to my imaginary-partner-in-fantasy-crime...?

Get out the low rider GA and start pimpin' dem posts!

Oh the pimp is back with avengence my friend! I filled up my challis and I'm ready to serve on all these bitches that owe me money! Lol Wow this is going too far..fuck it

Haha awesome I love this! You got a way with words. Glad you are back you were missed.

Welcome back I was going to send the mounties out looking for you but I figured you'd like that to much

Thx @mikegunn. Man I wish I had your camera/skills for some of the things I saw this weekend. I didn't even have my phone for most of it unfortunately. I forget I blog sometimes lol

Welcome back! Can't wait to hear about your extraordinary time away from Steemit!

I'm good with kissing the ring but your wife is for kissing the thing.
Looking forward to seeing your stuff...

Just my two STEEMS Worth.

Yeah that's fair lol You got yourself a deal @libertyranger :)

Welcome back, that is an amazing view

I've got a few good shots. Missed alot because I left my phone on shore for most of the time but I had an amazing 3 days! Thx for checking out my blog @tatoodjay

I think having an amazing 3 days was more important than photos ;)

and your welcome ;)

Welcome back... I just got here... after the team Canada thing and the ball smacking post I felt curious ha ha.

You are a funny man - but you get that a lot. So I will just say Upped.

Cheers man,
HR

I appreciate you dropping by my posts and leaving nice comments. That gets a follow and I'm gonna make u a freindship bracelet this week ok? :)

FUCK YEAH! friendship bracelets are so in right now!

This post has received a 2.93 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @goldenarms.

Can't wait to hear about this epic adventure GA!😆👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27