Mo Silver Barz

in #teamcanada7 years ago

I thought I'd share a couple more silver bars I have with ya. I been collecting these for the last year.

IMG_20170819_181615251_HDR.jpg

I pick most of them up locally when I see them but this one I ordered. Had to when I seen it..

IMG_20170819_181207479_HDR.jpg

It's the Silver Bugs in Space bar. The lunar landing scene is in the visor and its just too cool. Check out the back

IMG_20170819_181245405_HDR.jpg

Now here's a couple more different ones for your viewer enjoyment

IMG_20170819_181425358.jpg

Generic bars here guys. The bar on the left is the 2013 Lunar Snake from the Rand Mint. The bar on the right is a Elemetal Mint piece

IMG_20170819_181441022.jpg

I'm having alot of fun collecting these, there's just so many varieties and they can be had close to spot.

IMG_20170819_181504627.jpg

Thanks for stopping by my post. Leave a lil upvote if you love silver and shout out to the #steemsilvergold peeps!

DQmahxnp7UZxwRbj2ABifVVwHrCnk1mp21YausCwKy4C1wX_1680x8400.png
Banner by @bearone

Sort:  

I love the baby ingots too -- they're awesome! Someday i will lay out a JM show for you that'll make ya wanna get naked and colloidial!!

Bah havha... stella no. 5

Now I'll have to do my bar collection not as good as yours but challenge accepted

I'm just glad u got an excuse now to hit us with a post 👍😎

Hey thx for stopping by so quickly. Looks like you're doing quite well for yourself..

How you finding stacking bars, as in space? Do you find you need that extra room to store then or are they similar to keep as coins? I've seen a few 1oz bars at cheaper price than coins but always worry about storage and then about the resale prices(do bars increase as much as coins and what bars are best to buy?). I've just realised that I love a long post. I very rarely leave a small to the point comment.

They're cheap for me I get most locally. I can get a bar cheaper than say a maple. Resale I may get slightly less not sure as I haven't sold any bars yet? U won't get appreciation off a maple but u may off a bar as alot of them are unique. I've also got vintage bars cheap and seen them on eBay selling for twice what I paid locally. Storage is not a problem, if u check thru my feed you'll see I have em all in an apmex box. Packed tightly. 60 fits in one box perfectly

That silverbugs in space is outta this world, eh? Couldn't resist, sorry. It is pretty awesome though! 10/10 for my man with the best bars around!

You're a good dude man and I appreciate you 👊😎

You're not too shabby either, buddy! 👊😎

I would be concerned about receiving fake silver bars. I only buy coins from national mints. I buy 1 oz Canadian Maples the most.

If you have a shop nearby you'll be fine. If I order things it's usually from big retailers but I do test items myself. Anything I'm not sure of I actually take to my shop for verification. You'll form a good relationship and get better deals locally aswell. Thx for stopping by

Nice little bars you got there. Do you put them in the cases? Any I have are just loose. Or in a little ziplock bag

Yes I bought a box of 100 capsules. I may get the plastic tubes for them tho, they hold 20..alot of these are getting cracked because I'm clumsy 😱

I love those Elemental Bars!

I love people viewing my posts! Thanks alot and have the best night @socoar15556 👊😎

Hey GA, I have some bars you don't have! Wanna do some swippity swaps??

That sounds gross but maybe!

Lols, I meant it in only the grossest way possible!

Man, I want that Lunar snake... Very nice stack...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48