Double Duty Post. I'm As Clever As I Am Handsome ๐Ÿ˜Ž

in #teamcanada โ€ข 6 years ago

I'm getting two birds stoned at once with this post!

This is my #colorchallenge entry for today, its Red so here's that..

IMG_20180108_115712881_HDR.jpg

And this will also serve for a #haturday post that was started by the beautiful and friendly @saffisara

IMG_20180108_115753895_HDR.jpg

Thats right, two red Canadian hats, one handsome man and zero face shots. I'm trying to remain mysterious.

Truth is..it's early and I look haggered this morning ๐Ÿ˜

Have a spectacular day,

@goldenarms

U5drXbkie6zPRb5oB7BRTdSUeewiCTW_1680x8400.png

Sort: ย 

I have seen his face and trust me you want no part of it ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜

Ouch lol Yeah I have a face only your mother could love..and she does ๐Ÿ˜‰

Speaking of which can I have my allowance ?

Not until you clean your room, but here's a couple cents for now..you'll get the rest when u clean up your socks and nudie magazines

I try to clean it but I always pick up a few socks then see the nudie magazines and get distracted. It's a vicious cycle

BOOM!!! In your face pit.... Or more to the point your mothers. ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿคฆ

Guys, may I remind you this is the serious and politically correct blog so we don't need that here. Take it to @phelimint's page with that shit ๐Ÿ˜›

You've changed!! What's happened to you man??? Hahaha

You should gradually show more of your face, but don't go all the way, you could be like Wilson from Home Improvement and keep some section of your face a secret.

Red for a red day in crypto!

You're more handsome than refreshing coinmarketcap, that's for sure.

Good idea, now I just have to build a fence. Yeah bad day for cryptos, or is it a great day for crypto buyers? Who knows, all my money is tied up in rare Beanie Babies anyways ๐Ÿ˜Š

Trying to not cracking the lense more like it rather than remain mysterious!!

Yeah well, what can you do? I'm saving steem for some plastic surgery, I want to look like Kim K ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Haha ! love the hat ! Go Canada !!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•
Mines a bit Big !!

Great to see haturday catching on. It was something really cute, nice Canada hat

Topk! So glad to have you pop in and check out my hat post. I'm waiting for yours now ๐Ÿ˜Š

I actually posted a pic in her comments earlier :P

Haha ok I'll have to head over and check it out

hahaha. Excellent #haturday entry!! I will keep the face hide in mind for "those" days lol

Like the mystery of no face!

Hahaha! I can always count on your posts for a good laugh :D Great shots!! Didn't know about haturday. Thanks for the tip Mr. Mysterious! :)

thats some serious Skeletor looking shit you got going there bro!!

Hey that is one badass cap ๐Ÿ˜‰ And what a dude!
I don't belive you look haggered.. Lol
But I like the mystery. Awsome shot my friend and Yeay to Haturday ๐Ÿค— ๐Ÿ˜˜
Have a wonderful week and be safe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84