Crime in Canada and a story of one man taking the law into his own hand

in #teamcanada7 years ago (edited)

You may have thought Canada is a safe and relatively crime free country? Not true, today I read an article in my local newspaper that has left me shocked and a tad scared for my safety!

B97642756Z.120161218154248000G9HFQKRE.11.jpg
Photo credit: The Chronicle Herald

A 26 year old man from Nova Scotia was arrested yesterday for masterbating while driving.

Apparently a woman noticed him and his lewd act when she pulled up beside him at a stoplight. Where I'm from we just call that the Canadian handshake but I guess it's against the law in some jurisdictions?

Shortly after being caught romancing his bone, police located the vehicle by its plate number and arrested the man. I'm not sure if he finished the job because details in the report were sketchy?..I was also laughing my ass off.

The man got cuffed for cuffing the dummy and is now in custody awaiting a court appearance.

The suspect will appear next week on charges of indecent exposure and commiting a lewd act. I'm not entirely sure if he can get off on this but I hope he has a good lawyer?!

The paper listed his name but I'm gonna spare this poor soul further embarrassment, he maybe a user here on Steemit and i can't afford to lose any followers

Any of you reading this that thought driving while texting was dangerous..this guys knuckle chuckin in traffic! I imagine he's gonna claim to be some sort of sex addict for his defense..

I have a theory, he was just bored and frustrated with rush hour traffic and took it into his own hands to relieve some stress? We've all been there right? No? Oh..yeah forget I said that..

Watch out Canada, we've got a serial masterbater driving around! I'll update you all after his hearing.

Stay classy,

@goldenarms

TEAMCANADA-GENERICFOOTER.png
Banner by @bearone

Sort:  

This is why I have tinted windows... 😌 I mean this is why some other people may have tinted windows

This post has received a 0.53 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @goldenarms.

Great value drotto. Stay awesome lol

What? That's illegal? Sheeet man, i've been beating (off) the odds for years!
Lol

Haha real men drive stickshift!

...and do Not punch themselves in the balls when looking for Reverse!

wow, what is the charge distracted driving, this must fall under one them stupid Canadian laws like climbing a tree.

Haha is that illegal now under the Trudeau govt? 😝

Damn now I know why you haven't been on much anymore didn't anyone tell you that will make you go blind

what bad luck that guy has. Who hasn't been there, what else are you supposed to do at a red light? Haha, stay safe up there GA!

This post got 100% upvote from @xpilar and becomes Re-steemed, thanks to @owenwat

Wow thank you so much! Mega appreciate it 🙌

you're welcome

BAHAHA I laughed at this!!! Making a bald man puke while driving is not a good idear... trust me... Ive driven across Canada quite a few times hahaha (JK :P)
I do however fully condone a little 5 on 1 sitting in the passenger seat, no harm in that... less you catch a greasy trucker looking in faaaack ew !!
...
"knuckle chuckin" hahaha straight Canadian right there!!

Hahaha your reply was gold.. just gold! Thanks for the whale bomb bud

Should never jerk n' drive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42