You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I won a weight loss contest at work at got $213CAD. More STEEM here I come.

in #teamcanada7 years ago

I'm so happy for your success! I'm one of those lucky people to lose "half my size" a few years ago and I'm always on the lookout for success stories.

It seems they are often similar - a switch to a healthy lifestyle and that does the trick like magic.

Do you plan to go back to driving to work now? Or change anything else or stay like your are?

Regardless - great job and I hope you get your slider. i'm still waiting to be worth 2 cents!

Upvoted, resteemed and will tweet your post. I have a steemer list over there with 100 people on it so hopefully some will jump over here to see your great results!

Sort:  

Hey thanks very much for all the feedback and support. I will for sure be keeping up with the walking but we'll see how the winter goes. I do want to get back into running more again, but I'll just continue to take it slow.

Good for you. Don't let it slide even if you freeze. Save the money for something you want to buy in March lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48