Sort:  

Thank you very much - if you like growing trees, I also did a post on Marula trees and avocado trees:
Avocado
Marula

Yes. We just planted fruit trees.
And i just started tomato plants. Thanks, i will check out your work. :)
Joy

I see you are in the Bay area so weather wise, the tree should do fine.

We have a china town. I will go there...or home depot? Lol

I at least have a clue about Home Depot. They should be able to help you with that. I'm laughing so much right now - a South African knowing about Home Depot.

What do you call your home supply stores? Just in case I need to look smart to a so. african lol
Joy

We have quite a variety in South Africa - we have Makro, Builders Warehouse, BuildIt, Mica - the list goes on.

Thanks. I will add this to my mental dictionary. :)
I am in California so if you have any questions about here...jist ask me. ;)
Later dude!
Joy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31