You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: June Bonsai Club Meeting and Wiring a Lefty Tree [Bonsai]

in #teambonsai6 years ago

I wish i had a local Bonsai club... I really like your bonsai posts. I lost my (meager) bonsai collection a few years ago. I had to take some time off after that and am just starting to build up again. For this reason, I don't have much to post right now. I might post an update to my larger azalea though, it is back budding and growing like crazy. I'm not sure if i should prune the older, long branches back yet or not... maybe i could get some help if i posted some pictures up :)

Sort:  

I'm sorry to hear about your original bonsai. I remember you were working on some. I'd love to see you post about your azalea. Hope you are well @mattlovell

I have 3 posts about my new Azaleas. there will be more to come :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72