Sort:  

Indeed it can however within bonsai concepts the time frame can at times be altered especially if you already have older trees on hand which have already gone through the process of training. Let's say I had 10 Juniper bonsai trees, all trained years ago to take on a specific shape, I could no transplant them all into one giant pot and alter the landscape to mimic that of a forest. Then my goal would have been achieved. But yes, I am doing this mostly from scratch so it will be difficult I assume as well as time consuming but totally worth it in the long run. Also, the visual impact created by such a display is simply out of this world. Perhaps I need a larger pot still and use cherry blossom trees instead - now that would take quite a few lifetimes hahaha

Smiles
You are determined and I would say you should go for it. You have got good plans and ideas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71