Hi i am samuel from Melbourne!

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

20160807_154419-1.jpg
Hi i am Samuel born raised in Nepal but moved to Australia about 12 years ago. I call Melbourne my new home and i love it here.

Bit about myself, i am married and a father to two beautiful kids.! work fulltime n investorFB_IMG_1482752780826.jpg

IFB_IMG_1482752773967.jpg

I love to watch WWE AND UFC. I am very guy who likes to walk ,take photos ,travel and eat! And stay fit

I been on Steem for few months but have just started to put few things out n am loving it.

Sam

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit

Good luck here

Welcome to Steem @yeshuafreak I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit !

Welcome to Steemit @yeshuafreak!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome mate, enjoy steemit.

Welcome to the community, Sam! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to steemit great guy @yeshuafreak, I cant call you newbie because it seems you're here before me. Lets steemit together.

Yea but i only started putting things few days ago.

Great, keep it up.

Welcome to steemit @yeshuafreak! It's a great platform to socialize and share our experiences and tips! Just produce quality content, and interact with your fellow steemers and you'll do great in no time! And if you have any further questions, feel free to ask! I'll help as much as I can :)

Yea thanks man. I was upvoting everyone didn't realise the power thingo existed. But yea i like steemit so far its been awesome. Have yold my matez n wife to join as well.but thanks man will let u know if i need any help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54