Come on Aussie, Come on! WHERE THE BLOODY HELL ARE YA?!!! Team Australia NEEDS ENTERTAINERS!

in #teamaustralia7 years ago (edited)

Hey true blue. Don't say you're gone. I have been working on @vocalists-trail for a month and while it's great to see some major talent from around the world joining in, I am yearning for MY PEOPLES to show more of what they've got!

Us Aussie's, we're a talented lot. We have made our name on the global entertainment stage and we owe it to our forebears, like ACDC, Jimmy Barnes, Kylie Minogue, The Wiggles, John Butler and well there's so MANY of them. We have to keep our country right up there with the best.

Come on Aussie, C'mon C'mon! Get involved and connect! Check out @vocalists-trail. Sing, speak, write a Waltz. whatever, JUST DO IT.

Do it for your country. Do it for Banjo Patterson. Do it for Yothu Yindi. Do it for Bon Scott.

LETS CONNECT! Let's support each other! The time for community building in the Australian ENTERTAINMENT sector of steemit is sprouting! Let's build our ranks strong. Let's unite.
WHERE THE BLOODY HELL ARE YOU???

https://steemit.com/@vocalists-trail

WishMaiden.png

Sort:  

@krystle if you're up to it.

I'd love to get involved but my voice is still not doing so great, if I get some inspiration I might give it a go and see :)

I hope it does get better. You have a lovely voice.

Uncle Sam needs you too.

I like your blog very nice post great work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73