You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Australia new recruits update 03/09/17 PLUS Team Australia milestone: 200 members!

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

Thanks for the add @choogirl.

My bro is @foovler and yes he is with #teamaustralia as well. He is the one who told me to get in touch with you. He is kinda my guide here in steemit, gives me direction every now and then especially if he can see that I am all over the place.

My daughter is actually named Winterfell Snow. Daenerys was other choice which is better than Khaleesi. But we went for Winterfell Snow.

Thank you very much to all for your warm welcome.

Sort:  

You're welcome. Also @gohba.handcrafts would like to you officially join the Team Aus chat in Discord. Link above in the post. @foovler is in there already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67918.33
ETH 3740.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69