Australia Day Fireworks - Outdoor/Night Video - Part 2

Hi guys! As per my last post, Australia Day Fireworks - Outdoor/Night Photography - Part 1, I mentioned that I would like to share a video with all of you.

It will be my first time posting a video on #Steemit so getting pretty excited!!

So here is, Ta da!

I hope you enjoy it and the fireworks show!

Cheers!!

This video is 100% mine and was taken with my Samsung HP on a crowed riverside in Perth City haha..

@watch-chronolog

Watch-Chronolog02.png

Sort:  

Its beautiful! Happy Aussie day!

Thanks! Same to you!

Happy Aussie Day to you guys too!

Here is something for laughs

koala-bear.jpg

Wow, I love it! Great video!

Amazzzing, I can't believe this was filmed on a phone! Thanks for sharing, I missed the fireworks this year.

No worries! You can look at them through here :)

Awesome show! I love seeing fireworks over the water like that. Thanks for sharing

Great video. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65