You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Red Dead Redemption 2: Bandito Dorito. (First impressions)(SPOILERS)

in #teamaustralia6 years ago

At some point in time, I will get around to playing RDR

I have it collecting dust at the moment because there is no time to game but this post has been a great reminder <3 Thank you ! Tis nicely written and the screenshots are great <3

Sort:  

Cheers very much mate, its been good so far.

I recently bought RDR 1 because of all the hype surrounding RDR 2! I dont know if ill be able to play it but damn, the hype and the reviews all over the net! Haha

RDR 1 was such an amazing game, if you can I'd also recommend getting the Undead nightmare dlc with it. Both great storylines.

Yeah i got the GOTY version so the DLC is already bundled with it. Looking forward to playing it when i have the time! 😀

Sounds like a plan mate, have fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71