# The funny time I edited a magazine

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

Hi there you kings and queens of steemit. I hope you are all having a great time here at steemit this weekend. I have met very kind helpful and important people here in my 46 days steeming.

Some times its not easy moving to the other side of the equator. Soon after I moved to Australia I married my wife. We would get these cool little magazines. Usually they would show up on our doorstep and I would be like oh hey cool a left handed pair of chopsticks. Ok well not that silly but there were goofy items to be sure.


So with that said I did some improve editing with one of these helpful magazines. Do you like cutting stuff? Do you sometimes wish you could fix the things you cut up? How about presents? Wouldn't it be nice if you could cut paper and tape up presents at the same time? Well that brings us to the first item number uno

1.tape scissors wooooo! yeah!

tape scissors.JPG

Now if only they made a chainsaw duct tape version of this. We are living in the future, who needs a stinking jet pack? Not for me nope, I will enjoy my tape scissors.


2.House ufo light doohickey. With this nifty little device you can increase the safety of your home. The bovine security ufo that was reverse engineered by nasa's scientist are sure to make cows be gone.

moo.JPG
I bet you won't be laughing when you install it and then poof no more sneaky cows roaming around in your front yard.
The makers of ufo thingy are not responsible for permanent circular patterns. Geometrical shapes caused by this product on lawns may be perminant. Probulator not included.


3.Sanadwich bag thingy. Come on guys ? Its a bag.

I didn't know you could take something like this and make money off it.Ohhhh look at me I have a toaster bag la te da. Cringewich anyone? Hold on I gotta grab my bag.

4.Cat socks

Now you too can look like a insane cat lady with these puuurfect socks.

These are great for scaring the crapper out of your kitty. How can something so wrong feel so right. Look at there beady little eyes aww so cute. I want to hug every cat in the world.


  1. Fog mitten wipe away foggy surfaces with ease. Just look at the ergonomics of this ..... Hold on...that's a

A bag its a damn bag! Here buy a bag people and use it for wiping stuff. I bet it can't wipe the fail from it's own existence shesh.

Well when I heard the knock on the door to my surprise, it was the guy that drops off the magazines. He asked me if my order was ready? I said ummm no I thought they were free to keep. He said I could keep the magazine for $7.00. Wow only $7.00, I hope he enjoys my suggestions and improvements. The thing is after I gave it back I no longer get the cool magazines anymore.

Feel free to resteem all your upvotes help suport our comunity in there creativity.

Thank you for reading .

Sort:  

This post has been verified as a quality post and received a 16.67 % upvote from @binkley thanks to: @user0103283. SteemThatBotMoreIGrow . Please Upvote My Comment To Help Me Verify More Posts.


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by user0103283 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.


sneaky-ninja-two-swords-story-sneaky-ninja-thealliance-steem-steemitcomics small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack!!
You have been defended with a 1.53 % upvote!
To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア).
I was summoned by: @user0103283.
I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43