Rieview of TEAM AUSTRALIA and it's CONSTITUTION

in #teamaustralia7 years ago (edited)

G'day my dear Steemians in TEAM AUSTRALIA

How quick time flies since TEAM AUSTRALIA was established back in the date of 11.6.2017


aus perth.jpg

Picture taken by @urs in Perth
(Pleae feel free to use it)


As a quick remember of the team vision,mission statement and constitution, I copy SirKnights statement here again:


(A refresher never hurts...We humans tend to forget things...)

Team Vision:


To represent Australia and her citizens, her principles and values, to the very best of our abilities.'

Mission Statement:


'To support and promote Australia and Australians on STEEMIT; through high quality blogging and enthusiastic participation in all forums; both social and competitive.'

Membership constitution:


The membership of 'TEAM AUSTRALIA' should endeavor to:

1.'Follow' all other 'TEAM AUSTRALIA' members.

2.Introduce themselves to the 'TEAM AUSTRALIA' representatives and all other members.

3.Check in on the tag 'teamaustralia' on a regular basis to post and support others through comment, voting and resteem.

4.Ensure that we retain our STEEMIT witness representation by exercising Witness Votes for our nominated representative:
(https://steemit.com/~witnesses @ausbitbank)

5.To participate in as many STEEMIT Challenges and Competitions as possible, as a 'TEAM AUSTRALIA' representative.

6.Encourage new membership.

The Rules:


The rules must be respected and these are as follows:

1.Limit social and general posts under the 'teamaustralia' tag to 1 per day. However, enter as many steemit challenges as you like!

2.Have fun and be creative!!

3.If you are blogging about 'Australia', please be sure to tag 'teamaustralia' and 'australia'.

blue line.jpg

No worries mate,too easy....she'''ll be right mate.....

blue line.jpg

So I've done a bit of research,because I've got a bit of spare time.....Must be,otherwise I wouldn't have done it.........
I checked how many people in TEAM AUSTRALIA are following me and I came to a surprised result.....
You can check that too under: steemwhales
Just type in your name and you get all the infos and more....(i mean the graphics)....You'll see it anyway then....


followers statistic team aus settlers percentage.jpg


We all in TEAM AUSTRALIA should endeavor to prosper and grow together and help each other in this amazing STEEM journey.Together we are strong.


Just my 0.01STEEM

Thanks for reading
Urs

follow me!


team aus gold1.png

Sort:  

Thanks Urs, I was looking forward to you posting. However I am not sure I understand these charts https://steemwhales.com/lucky.digger

no worries mate...it looked like chinese letters to me as well first time i looked at it.....

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $44.83 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 21 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Good post Urs , Team australia is taking off.
Thanks for the link to steemwhales, alot of info.

thank you....no worries mate,you're welcome....

Whoa ... completely forgot about that one post per day rule ... sorry guys @teamaustralia @sirknight @ausbitbank I've been doing like 3-4

Not so concerned about the 'rules' but I find I make far more steem posting 1 high quality, well post a day than I would posting 3 or 4 average. Just something to think about bulleth. SK.

I will be letting my voting power recover a little over the coming days and bring in votes more focussed. At this voting power, I have noticed, that my friends at teamaustralia are just getting 1c to 2c, fully charged it's a multiple. Right? https://steemdb.com/@lucky.digger

I try to run mine at 75-85% giving a good hit to posts but not wasting recharge time at 100%. If you have a look at the internal memorandum post at @teamaustralia I have provided the link to check. So yes if you are down at 20% you probably need to stop voting for 3 days. SK.

Thanks for the info @sirknight. I am at 30% now and my votes currently only bring my friends 1c.

Damn Im down to 27% 😢
So no voting for 3 days?!!?!!

Just focus on your art and replying - the members will forgive you.

Ok. Still dont wanna push the friendship tho!

Can I up vote at least 2 times?

Very true. I'm usually just sharing an article I've come across at work that I think the team will find interesting ... Though I'm starting to see real potential in this following the hardfork. I've made about 150 AUD of that pie post ... when I'm writing forex SEO copy for work I only get 100 a piece. Seriously considering directing all my writing energy towards Steemit.

Thanks for getting this thing started mate and your continued efforts, only been here 10 days and already have 124 followers!

Yes the hard-fork has changed the game for us and there could be some short term benefit. However with the money we are seeing today we will get an influx of people in posting garbage and more people voting less to preserve voting power - then it will be back to orginal & high quality posts making the steem - like your pie post. SK.

Yes me too. Apologies from me as well. I shall try to curb my wayward tag use of teamaustralia.

See reply to bulleth for your information arly. SK

I guess at the end of the day if someone's really filling the tag with word vomit, someone will tell them to put a sock in it. We are Aussies after all.

I have had to do it once, in a roundabout way to avoid the sock conversation.

Hint taken, don't have to tell me thrice :P

Which one :P

I think I got it all.
1 quality post goes a long way.
Get off that up vote button.

Thanks for the post and info...I am now following you too go #teamaustralia :)

it's a pleasure.....thank you so much.......

Good to hear Team Australia is growing well, and glad to be a part of it!

Lets keep in going, we might get some competition soon.

yes mate,lets stay well ahead of the competition....TEAMAUSTRALIA gogogo...

I just noticed this post urs, thank you so much. Up-voted and resteemed. Very happy that you like what we are achieving here. Sure beats trying to do it by yourself. SK.

no worries mate....thanks that you didnt give me the shits.....,i did it on my behalf,didnt ask you first but i thought it is in the interest of all of us.....
TOGETHER WE ARE STRONG

No way mate - love it and really appreciate the effort you put in. SK.

thank you...its a pleasure to help here as well.....
some people felt guilty....when i posted it...
I posted more than one a day......my point is and im sure all agree on that:
it doesnt matter if you post 2 or more,but relevant posts to AUS or helpfull stuff which we all can gain-learn from it..
quality,not quantity is the key....
i'm new to this sort of thing too........ive got stuff too,which is non relevant to AUS, whatsoever i post it outside of teamaustralia.

if you breed rabbits,im sure you find people who love it.....but please dont do in Team Australia...there are enough of those ferrals in AUS and no one gives a *&%$ about it...(no offend to rabbit breeders)
a bit longer than i expected......
hope it all make sense......

thanks mate for your interest.....our secretary for team AUS is @choogirl
if you ask her nicely and why you want to join TEAMAUSTRALIA ,she's gonna give you all the information you need to know
cheers mate and thanks for your interest i T-AUS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77