Sunrise in Queensland, Australia

I know that is not the best but it's my personal success! I forced myself to wake up early, packed my gears and went to do some photos :)

And this is my first timelapse, next one will be much better - longer and with better settings :)

additional to that, here you go photo from that morning:

DSC_1367.jpg

podpis.png

Sort:  

Ohh wow 😍😍 that photo is stunning. Id say it was worth the early wake up.

thank you!! :) yeah, definitely worth it :)) next time ill try to do a better time laps tho

Hello @tropical-life. Thank you for sharing your photos.

Friendly Reminder:
1. If you shoot this photo yourself but share at other web site before post on Steemit, please remember to link back to the web site because Cheetah is very clever.
2. If you share someone else photos, please remember to link back the sources of the photos and add some value by adding your own thought or comment.

Photography Slogan: A camera that puts a world of possibilities at your fingertips. Literally.

thanks for tips :) photo was taken bu me, uploaded straight from computer disc :)

I upvoted this and also resteemed!

Beautiful. That's all that needs to be said.

wow..amazing photo...great post..

its great....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46