Sort:  

I seen this site and am currently using it I didn't have much luck with the passive mining stuff but every hour it gives some satoshis bitpennies lol not sure how long its going to take me to gain enough to make a withdraw. I think I been using the site around close to three weeks or so one tip if you try it is to change the default wallet to your personal bitcoin wallet and save the rewards till you get about 160 or more points then trade in for the btc bonus also try not to gamble it all away in the high low game lol did that once not good.as of today I'm averaging around 0.00000033 BTC, 2 free lottery tickets and 2 reward points per hour.

Thanks for your feed back. Cheers.

The mining is working now i'm giving it a go will probably post if i can make a withdrawal.

Cheers mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82