You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Australia : Steem Wars : Unity Edition

Hey @bearone just wanted to say you are a legend.
I just saw your post with the banners. Unbelievably cool of you. I wish someone would have told me days ago.
Are you able to put my name on one please I have a TeamGB post I'm doing right now.
Tried to contact you through Steemchat but I'm struggling to get it to send.
Many thanks @tremendospercy

Sort:  

hahah yeh Steemit has been weird to me lately.

Here you go and just in time too!


You have singlehandedly saved my pride.
I've been so focused on writing the funny stories and been slack at getting this TeamGB thing off the ground. Thank you so much. I'm in your debt.
BRING IT ON!!
You are so gonna be a legendary character in an upcoming story.
Cheers babe.

Hahah I am very happy to help! I should posted the link to you on Discord when I could get into discord :D Looking forward to your post :D If the others are anything to go by Im sure it will be fantastic!

I'll give you guys a break this time because of your epic donation, but the other teams are going to get it!!!
Watch for it later.
Thx again.

Oh my goodness!!! What have you been brewing!! I can't wait. You are most welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42