If Steem gets to $5 I will make posting part of my work daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #teamaustralia6 years ago

Hi everyone.

I have always looked at steem as a way to make a little side income. I am a freelance researcher to earn my living.
I was getting ready to start a new hive mind research project on Steem that I thought had the potential of earning a regular income.

BUT THEN THE CRASH HAPPENED......

At the same time as I moved from a low cost country (Cape Town South Africa) to a very high cost place (Sydney Australia) put my idea on hold.

Now that the price seems to be coming back I a starting to think about it again.
I have decided that if the price of steem reaches $5.01 I will bring the project back to life and dedicat a percentage of my work day producing content......
5download.jpg
I wonder how many people out there are waiting for the price to come up before they jump in.

Fingers crossed

Sort:  

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post free to my 35,000+ followers if you reply with the word, "free".

Do you need Steem to go to $5.01 or SBD ???
Also are you concerned with USD or Australia Dollars ?

I am waiting for 5 USD for 1 steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87