You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Australia needs your help

in #teamaustralia7 years ago (edited)

I am @thedamus, up here in Canada, and i'm a big fan of your continent! I once bought a 1977 Ford Falcon Station wagon and drove clockwise Cairns to Perth in an epic 3 month saga of boozing and hostelling and adventuring like a madman!
I think you inspired my Home-Boy @goldenarms to initiate the tag #teamcanada -- and he had your own @bearone do the art! Up here in the Great White North we are thrilled :)

I want to support, 'cause Aussies are awesome, and there are a few things that reverberate BIG TIME up here... Mostly it's your house band for me -- AC⚡️DC

So that is where i'll start... Look for a post soon! I'll post it to your tag and High Five yer asses Northern Hemi/Southern Hemi styles

Rock on # teamaustralia!

Cheers! from @thedamus
✨✨✨🤘😎✨✨✨

Sort:  

Thanks mate!!! what an awesome comment. Look forward to the post

I was giddy and hammered when i wrote post, but i will deliver!!! Working my ballz off next two days but it's on the radar!
Cheers!

There's a whole lotta rosie on the way 🤘😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50