You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Day I Became An Individualist

in #teamaustralia7 years ago (edited)

Well, I was quite "physical" as a kid but you know that was just boys being boys, no blood, no broken bones. Well once in Elementary where someone tried to jump on me and I catapulted him off me with both feet... Didn't expect that move to be this powerful, he also wore glasses so he actually bled. I was really sad and sorry because it was just some fun scuffling.

Turning the other cheek was never my thing but I literally did it twice, but the slaps were so soft that I didn't know what to make of them (male, 1 my size , 1 bigger). I know very well how to use my strength and people normally don't fight me seriously because I will not bow down if threatened and show determination. (My how to get rid of bullies 101)

Maybe one note on Flitsher as something redeeming. I played Magic TG with him and liked the competition I had going on with him in math. He was not stupid per se, he just had what you would call low EQ nowadays.

I still love fighting to this very day when it is within boundaries. I never punched anyone in the face, so I am actually too much of a pussy to go to a boxing club :D. I just feel like you get to know people better when you fight them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59295.75
ETH 2607.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41