You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Australia new recruits update 23/08/17 and a brief summary of my adventures in Europe

Excellent job @choogirl - another fine intake of members from our number 1 membership scout!

To our newest members:
@overthewait
@senseiteekay
@phelimint
@travelgirl
@yeahnah
@simonsays

Welcome the team - the best and most exciting team in Steemit. We look forward to seeing you around #teamaustralia

SirKnight
SECRETARY TEAM AUSTRALIA

PS - however long it takes @choogirl - it will be worth the wait ; )

Sort:  

Thankyou very much...sorry for late reply, been flat chat..
And...um..yeah, @dardi is my wife, and yes I was on housos lol..sprung..
Thanks for having me, I hope to start being a bit more of a regular :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44