You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Australia Housing Market Bubble

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

I have been reading about the beginning of the collapse of the housing bubble in Canada, and I know there is a huge housing bubble here in the US, eclipsed only by the Student Loan debt bubble and auto market bubble.

Seeing your first hand analysis of the Australian housing market bubble confirms my suspicions that this is definitely global, and going to be ugly when it bursts.

Sort:  

Very good points, I have been following the Canadian and US bubbles as well. The trends for all of these bubbles is quite alarming and I find it disheartening. Saying that, I do believe that there is hope as long as people stick together if things get ugly, appreciate each others differences, share views and ultimately make informed decisions and actions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66