You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Australia new recruits 11/04/18 and Curie's call for help

in #teamaustralia6 years ago

Welcome to all the new members! Great to see more Melbournians!

Hummmm 'introverted chatterbox'...... does that mean @linnyplant talks to herself a lot? hehehehe

Oh my goodness, at quick glance I thought @happycelia was my niece. You look alike at first glance. Even my partner who happened to look over to my screen said it.

@khagen8te lol gun lighter. Did you make the news that night?

@riverflows that is some story. I wonder who was more shocked when they met, your husband or five year old?

Once again, welcome!

Sort:  

Hi supersoju, you’re spot on. I do talk to myself a lot. It’s a bad habit, especially when people notice... :)

😂😂😂😂
When people notice, do they slowly walk away from you to increase the distance?

Nah, they might look at me funny and then I have to explain myself. :)

Hahah thanks! They were both fairly prepared, and husband told him a fun fact about how many whales could fit on a blue whales tongue, so alls good!

How many whales can fit on a blue whale's tongue? I'm confused.

Lol. Linny talking to herself. I like that. I wish I'd thought of it.

There is more to @khagen8te's story. It's in his intro post. I didn't have the space for it all here.

Ahhhh I see, I'll go read it now
👍

update: hahahaha I just read it now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48