Sort:  

too right bro. Wait till my next article. I'm off for 3 days, so I gotta work out how to schedule them

yeah, I'm in the same boat on starting to put a schedule together. The worst this is, today I was going to do another TUTORIAL post and I woke up with a monster migraine. Then I thought tomorrow I might do a post on codine

damn that sucks man. I need to find a good scheduler so when I'm sitting up at midnight I can tap out some posts to be done at a later date.

yeah because we get paid for post, and we need to come up with good content on a regular basis. I found I need to put a schedule together. Not just for what my post are going to be, but also the time to be writing. As this is hopefully going to be my form of income as my followers increase. And the post make a good return.

Exactly. And I just hit 300 :) you said it'd happen today

That's awesome. I'm almost at 200. But I found only 10% actually up-vote my content.

Also while I have got you, I just signed up for the minnowsupport. When posting what is the rules for that. is it only 1 post a day with the tag minnowsupportproject

To be honest, I'm not 100% sure. It all got a tad complicated for me. I do know though that you can only request the Bot to upvote you once a day.

Thanks, I thought so. it seems that all the rules for bot up-votes are the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49