Merry Christmas Steemians! 祝大家圣诞快乐!

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

DSC07660.jpg

Hello Steemians,

Well time flies doesn't it? It's the end of the year again. After working hard for it year it's finally some proper rest (at least for a few days). What are your spend for Christmas? I will be going to. My sister's place for a couple of days to celebrate the festive season, so I guess I won't be able to post (I will still be upvoting and commenting though). So with this last post of the year, I wish you all a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! If you are travelling, stay safe! And I will see you all in 2018!

大家好!
不知不觉又到年底了,终于放假啦!辛苦了一年,终于有几天可以休息一下了。大家圣诞节有什么安排呢?我过两天准备到我姐姐家过圣诞,看来没办法发帖了哦(可是我还是会点赞和留言的)。所以在这今年最后一帖我要祝大家有一个愉快的圣诞节和元旦。旅行在外的记得注意安全。我们2018年见!

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!若您不喜欢,请回复 STOP,谢谢。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply STOP if don't want to see this. Thanks.

行长圣诞快乐!

哈喽!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 谢谢你对cn区的贡献。让我们携手努力,共同促进cn区快速发展。更多cn区动态,请留意我的主页。欢迎关注我们的大股东 @skenan,并注册使用由其开发的 CNsteem.com。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

圣诞快乐!元旦快乐!

也祝你圣诞快乐,新年快乐!

Merry christmas

Merry Christmas !

Happy Christmas ^^

Merry Christmas!

I wish you a great vacation! 2017 was a great year for Crypto in general and Steem in particular.

Merry Christmas! Hope it will be an even better year for Crypto and Steem in 2018

Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas !

Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas!

圣诞快乐

圣诞快乐!

圣诞快乐哦!

圣诞快乐!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45