You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pauline Hanson and Pauline Hanson's One Nation (PHON) represent the worst elements in Australian Society.

in #teamaustralia7 years ago (edited)

I'm from the demographic she preaches against, but I don't blame her, I don't agree with her, but I respect a person who can stand behind what they say, Can't you?
a lot of it maybe considered ignorant rhetoric, but most of the underlying issues are real and I don't blame them for feeling voiceless.

I'm a third world boy, born and raised in the west, I'm very lucky, but I grew up on welfare, while my immigrant father was in jail for the wacky backy, it's fucked up, I don't blame anyone getting the shits about that

don't hate me for this line but, don't you prefer your child was in a small classroom with a lot of attention? I was in a public school and had a terrible time trying to learn, there were alot of kids that were kind of ADHD at the time and used up alot of resources, I've seen ladies leave the room crying the kids were so difficult.
maybe she doesnt understand Autism, but there is a part of her argument we can acccept, start a dialogue with this "wing" and help set us all free from media manipulation

similar to the first comment, I see it as a phenomenon that's kind of occuring everywhere, just a pretty hectic time to be alive xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58