Sort:  

You bet they will silverbug... mate I think you are onto something.... I am exhausted rounding up new members plus everything else - if you were given a lead role in membership development - could you run with it - you could earn a few dollars doing brief bios on the new members you bring into Team Australia. Speak with msg about a welcoming images. SK.

I don't think I'm cut out to do what your doing my freind. What would it involve?

Here is the way I would do it... I woukd find someone interesting on 'introduceyourself' or anywhere else - comment and asking if they would like to be a part of team Australia. If they do you confirm them as a member then you post a new member bio on them in Team Australia - earning you good steam and us new members. It is important that you refer the new member to @teamaustralia to understand what it is about. You might earn a few bucks per new member, you will ne growing the team... it will add up and shouldn't be too difficult. SK.

I thought teamaustralia was for Aussies to come together!!

It is mate... don't worry I will find someone else. Keep up the good work. SK.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65