Join the Brisbane Steemit Meetup Group

This Meetup Group will be for Brisbane based Steemians to come together in real life to talk about Steemit and Steem related projects. This group is for connection, learning and fun and is a place for locals to meet each other in person in a relaxed environment and look for ways we can help each other out.

004ada050440a14f84dbb068035be043.png
Join here: https://www.meetup.com/Brisbane-Steemit-Meetup

Step out from behind the keyboard and connect, communicate and celebrate all things Steemit. Check out our next event coming soon and feel free to suggest awesome local venues and interesting topics to discuss. Please share with your Brisbane based friends. Looking forward to meeting up with you.

Michelle

Sort:  

Hello @shareyourstory I have just recently joined Steemit and today I have joined team Australia and registered for the MSP. I am struggling to understand a lot of the concepts but an keen to learn and would dearly love to have a regular meet up with fellow steemians in Brisbane. I haven't clicked on the link above yet but will do so now. Nice to meet you here and hope to meet you in person before too long. Happy Australia Day!

Happy Australia Day! Looking forward to meeting you. One of our Meetup members owns a cafe so we are looking at having something in West End. Would that suit?

Most definitely. My husband would be interested in coming too as we figure that two heads are better than one when we need to take in necessary information. A relaxed atmosphere in a café sounds perfect. Many thanks for getting in touch.

I am near West End on the Southside! <3 Would love to connect and meet up :)

I live in Adelaide but travel to Brisbane quite often, feel free to tag me in any events and I will do my best to make it up there :) I’m on discord also!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04