You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why the Australian Government's My Health Record project will put your privacy at risk

in #teamaustralia6 years ago

This is news to me... disturbing news that is.
Excellent article as usual, very informative. And it's so great that you even included the process on how to opt out, I'll be referring this post to my friends.

Thanks choo for letting me know on time :).

Sort:  

Thank you! And that's 1 of 3 of my half written posts complete!

With these levels of information and quality, no wonder you don't write a lot of posts choo.
You should make smaller posts too from time to time... maybe something like ULOG ^_^.

Hahahaha. Ulogs. I HATE those things. Plus mine would be boring. I literally do the same thing every day unless I'm travelling.

Here's my ulog.
Get up check steemit. Work/do stuff on my computer. Crossfit. Yoga. Steemit/computery stuff. Bed. Occasionally I might venture out and get my legs waxed or pick up a package if I've done internet shopping, but that's pretty much it.

Whoa whoa! You hate it?! Actually I don't really know what ulog is, but I've seen a lot of people using the term.

I don't think yours would be boring though, since your daily routine doesn't involve eating at all, that's pretty unique no? Kehehe, forgive me for my bad sense of humour.

Lol. Whoops. You can throw breakfast, unch and dinner in there. They are boring as well though. I make one thing and eat it all week. I've eaten oatmeal for breakfast for like 5 years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46