You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Australia new recruits update 19/12/17 and the Brisbane meet-up 30 December 2017

in #teamaustralia6 years ago

Welcome everyone to the team. And well done to @mattclarke for trying to put Adelaide back on the map (though I am sure there won’t be enough electricity for the tree to light up!)

Sort:  

I was talking to a midwife the other day, apparently we had a big spike in the maternity ward 9 months later.
At least we're not known as the murder capital any more.

We were the murder capital?!

We copped a lot of flak around the time Snowtown came to light.
We do have a lot of murders tbh

Oh dear. I guess the Snowtown murders will always stay infamous. I heard about them shortly after we arrived! I thought it was a one off though!

Lol. That's hilarious, even though I'm on always on Team Adelaide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86