You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Australia needs your help

Well, not sure what I can offer but more guest spots on my show. @bulleth is on the show today and I would be more than happy to have other team australia folks on. Send 'em my way! Music and Money show on MSP waves radio.

Sort:  

awesome mate, that would be excellent. Gohba has a face for the radio, but sadly he has the voice for newspaper. We'll probably get Choogirl on for that. Thanks heaps mate. @gohba.handcrafts will be in contact.
Sadly I'll probably miss the spot with @bulleth I'd love to hear that one.

@choogirl was my guest last week :-) Actually had her on live, but I pre-record otherwise, which is what bulleth and I did, so scheduling with anyone is not a problem.

I will post a recording of today's show later in the week as I do for each show.

Here is choogirl's: https://steemit.com/msp-waves/@scaredycatguide/the-music-and-money-show-episode-6-recap-and-interview-playback-with-choogirl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51