OLD HOMES ALMOST FORGOTTEN

in #teamaustralia6 years ago

20180407_140310~4.jpg
Old homes still standing just, 200 years old and just shells of once was a memory and a home.
These times where harsh and verry different and the home was a source of comfort but in a much simpler way, not like the more demanding homes we require now.
Different time and different world for our pioneers.

Dont you look and find yourself wondering what it was like, who lived there and how they survived and what they did, and what there character was like.

20180407_164229.jpg

Photos by Sanddrift

Sort:  

Nothing feels better than music, food and nostalgia. I too love going to older settlements, homesteads. I live in the U.S. Nevada, West coast and the old saloons and pioneer building take me back. My imagination is wonderful, so the nostalgia is a rush; time machine. Thanks for sharing

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Very interesting. It is a big difference from now and then. Now we by and throw.

Yes, I do think that when I see old homes. Actually I was thinking this a few days ago when I saw some old homes online.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75