#steemwars sketchies

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

Apparently I'm the #steemwars cartoonist for #teamaustralia. I think I'm supposed to occasionally produce stuff for our illustrious leader @sirknight:

Sirknight sir!

Do quickie lead images for bulletins on request:

killer quok

yes I have quokkas on the brain a bit

And see if I can find anything fun to sketchcomic on the #steemwars tag I guess. Fun ^_^

If anyone wants a character sketch I can invent one from your handle.


This post also appears on my blog.

Thanks for looking! ^_^

sig

Patreon | ArtStation | deviantART | Weasyl | Wysp | Picarto

Sort:  

Nice profile on Sirknights page. Great Leader ryivhnn. This lowly commoner on teamaustralia hereby RESTEEMS this post. Cheers.

Thanks for resteeming :D Ack now I have to go see what SirKnight wrote, I'm worried now. Great Leader? [looks around to see if I've been mistaken for someone else] No? Just hoping I'll be a decent artist someday? XD

Your work is really great. Something tells me you are about to get a lot of resteems. Good luck with the responsibility Sirknight has placed upon you. Have a good one.

Thanks I'm glad you think so! ^_^ yeh I'm going to have to figure out what the judging criteria is as I don't actually know :O I can however do sketchies based around what's going on which will be fun XD

Go the quokka!

I'm sure they could be fierce if they really wanted to XD

Terrific ryivhnn! Love it. SK.

Yay thanks glad you like them :D

Good one Buddy

Thanks ^_^

Even the cute ones will kill you 😂
LOVE IT!! These are great @ryivhnn!!

LoL thanks XD

Ahaha! Nice!! Damn, Team Australia's defenses are impenetrable. What with all the drop bears and the gigantic spiders roaming about. A force to be reckoned with for sure!

Lol yep, and we also have giant attack birdsowar XD (I'm on my phone right now so having issues linking but ill be looking for the psyops posts later as they're giving me ideas XD)

No worries about it :) I've spent way too long trying to catch up on everything I missed on Steemit. I'm getting a bit burnt out, and it's only a few days of catch up >.< Haha! I really need to readjust how I tackle this.

That's some dedication XD I tend to just lose Thursdays from the streaming and the subsequent video editing and other activities that need to happen (though I missed them today). I initially tried to catch up and then decided to just write it off, just trying to keep up with TeamAustralia posts is a full time job!

So I used esteem.life to make filters and basically just try to catch up with my blatant favourites XP

I wanted to have a go at comicsketching steemwars today but at least I knew it was entirely too ambitious and did actually plan to start tomorrow XD

As much as I want to, I tend not to deviate from replying to everyone. I guess it's a case of "do unto others" since I myself don't want to be ignored, I try my best to answer everyone who took the time to comment on my posts.

I have your latest post in queue, is this the one you were referring to?

The latest one is pre-steemwars sketchies. Haven't finished editing yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65