You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Muscles Sore, Heart Full.

in #teamaustralia5 years ago

Nearly spat water at my screen reading about you driving between council barriers XD And looks like you've been super productive!

I am both posting and reading, but I am also no one ;D (and also been a bit slow on the tags)

Sort:  

Oh you are not no one to me! Thanks for your comment. Cheered me up. Yeah we love the fact they didn't measure for Suzuki utes haha. They are so narrow. It runs so badly and we have to keep it running otherwise we cant get the wood haha. Most people that walk past thank.us for tidying up and removing fire hazards but I am not sure what the council would say haha. Its not even road legal!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.43
ETH 3773.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51