You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Inner Machinations of the Democratic Process

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

Also, negative campaigns really backfire.

So have they picked up on this yet? XD

The vote counting stuff is pretty intense. Defintiely time some kind of technology stepped up and took over that.

goatsig

Sort:  

nope, but they will take notice in any other campaign I'm involved in. I'll belt them if they go negative.

That's what I like to hear!

(okay maybe not so much the belting part unless it's a verbal lashing, violence as absolute last resort and all XD)

goatsig

aww ok if I have to limit it to verbal bashings. But a good quick flogging never hurt anyone.
Glove Slap across the face "Stop being a negative ass"

Nationally and in the state's I've lived in for elections in the past 'all of my life' they don't seem to have learnt that, but hey, maybe in Queensland...

So not so much a demographic thing then?

goatsig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.55
ETH 2610.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67