You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Human Right Commission infiltrates the Australian Defence Force

in #teamaustralia7 years ago (edited)

I'm thoroughly for men/women/whatever gender people want to call themselves in whatever job including "non-traditional gender roles". Thoroughly against quotas. Idea just seems dumb to me but what do I know oO

Sort:  

thanks mate. Everyone is equal, quotas are just a reverse discrimination.

There's no such thing as reverse discrimination, if it's discrimination it's discrimination XD

Sorry your correct of course.
I just didn't say it properly.
Feminism for example says they need a female employee quota to get the number of women in a certain higher as women are discriminated against. But in doing so it flips it to just discriminating men.
But 100% correct, either way it's wrong and

It's cool, I just like pointing that out after having been through wondering about and then pointing out the same with "reverse racism", I know what you were driving at :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40